Since the Working Group is still at its formation stage, we are looking forward to welcoming new members that can support our work, particularly in fulfilling Terms of Reference. If you are interested, please get in touch.

In the meantime, the following individuals serve as members of the Working Group:

  • Christopher Board (United Kingdom)
  • Aileen Buckley (United States of America)
  • Imre Demhardt (United States of America)
  • Igor Drecki (New Zealand) – Chair
  • David Fairbairn (United Kingdom)
  • Lorenz Hurni (Switzerland)
  • François Lecordix (France)
  • Ferjan Ormeling (The Netherlands)
  • Stefan Räber (Switzerland)

Our Executive Committee liaison is Vice President László Zentai.